Open Meeting
Blockstack Engineering Weekly
This is an open-to-the-public meeting. Our engineering team meets and everyone in the community is welcome — app developers, app users, and the simply curious. You can listen in, ask a question, or participate in our discussions of engineering concerns or questions.

Date/Time: Wednesdays @ 15:00 UTC / 10:00am EDT / 23:00 HKT
Click here to convert to your time zone
Length: 45 minutes

→ Meeting Zoom Link
→ Past Meeting Minutes
Enter your email to be added to the recurring invitation
You can add this to your calendar without providing your email, but it will make a copy and not be updated automatically with changes or new information. → Copy to your calendar